Wow, is it September already? Unbelievable!

It was a very fine day of worship at HFUMC this rainy Labor Day weekend. Love is the theme of the new teaching series.

We opened with this worship intro video “We Are Here.” 


Here’s the set:

  • Unchanging – E
  • Trading My Sorrows – G
  • As It Is In Heaven – G
    • Message
    • Communion
  • Nothing But The Blood – E
  • My Jesus I Love Thee – E
    • Offering
  • How He Loves – C
  • Hold Us Together – C


This post is part of the Worship Community Sunday Setlists, see what others are doing here:

By the way, have you heard about my next missions trip to Sri Lanka? Read about it here. 

Stay in the loop! :

Comments? We love comments! Leave yours below.